HideChilds = False
SystemName =

Dorot

Contact Us

No matches
  1. (Mexico , Users, Dorot Offices)
    Poniente 140 # 699-A, Col. Industrial Vallejo, Delegación Azcapotzalco
    Ciudad de México, Z.C
  2. Danny Rosenbluth
    (Products & Solutions)
  3. Dorot Italy
    (Italy)
    Via Carlo Dell'Acqua, 7 20027 Rescaldina MI
    Rescaldina
    ITALIA
  4. Gabriel Mizrahi
    (Latin America)
    Buenos Aires
    Buenos Aires
  5. Ido Hashmo
    (Products & Solutions)
  6. India
    (India)
    India
  7. Israel Yosef
    (EMEA)
  8. J.D. Stephenson
    (North America & Canada)
    USA
  9. Zahi Keret
    (Israel)
    Dorot, M.P. Hof Ashkelon 7917500
    Israel

EMEA

Contact Person: Israel Yosef

Email: israel@ari.co.il

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Contact Person: David Roisner

Email: David.roisner@ari.co.il

Italy

Contact Person: Dorot Italy

Address: Via Carlo Dell'Acqua, 7 20027 Rescaldina MI

City: Rescaldina

Country: ITALIA

Email: info@doroteurope.eu

Phone: + 39-0331-74 57 84

Private Phone: Fax: + 39-0331-74 57 52

Department: Water Works Division

Contact Person: Marco Pettenati

Address: Via Carlo Dell'Acqua

City: Rescaldina

Country: Italy

Email: marco.pettenati@doroteurope.eu

Phone: +39-335-72-10-501

Department: Fire Protection Division

Contact Person: Silvano Gabrielli

Address: Via Carlo Dell'Acqua, 7

City: Rescaldina

Country: Italy

Email: silvano.gabrielli@doroteurope.eu, fp@dorot.com

Mobile: +39-335-56-50-979

North America & Canada

Email: sales@controlvalves.com

Phone: +1 918-627-1942

Department: USA & Canada Business Unit

Contact Person: J.D. Stephenson

Country: USA

Email: JD@ariusa.com

Mexico

Address: Poniente 140 # 699-A, Col. Industrial Vallejo, Delegación Azcapotzalco

City: Ciudad de México, Z.C

Email: info@dorot.com.mx

Phone: +52-55-2973-0118

Private Phone: +52-55-1040-4746

Contact Person: Yazmin Rodriguez

Email: yazmin.rodriguez@dorot.com.mx

Latin America

Contact Person: Gabriel Mizrahi

Address: Buenos Aires

City: Buenos Aires

Email: gabim@dorot.com

Department: Technical Support

Contact Person: Martin Rizzi

Address: Buenos Aires

City: Buenos Aires

Email: mrizzi@dorot.com / martinrizzi.la@gmail.com

Phone: +54-9-11-3044-2719

Israel

Contact Person: Zahi Keret

Address: Dorot, M.P. Hof Ashkelon 7917500

Country: Israel

Email: sales@dorot.com

Phone: Office: +972- 08-6808713

Private Phone: Fax: +972- 08-6808037

India

Department: India Business Unit

Contact Person: Saurabh Jain

Email: saurabhj@dorot.com

Phone: +91 7303986562

APAC (ASIA & South Pacific)

Contact Person: Yiftach Brunner

Email: yiftach@ari.co.il

Products & Solutions

Department: DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Contact Person: Amit Keynan

Email: amitk@dorot.com

Department: WATERWORKS

Contact Person: Danny Rosenbluth

Email: dannyr@dorot.com

Department: AGRICULTURE

Contact Person: Ido Hashmo

Email: ido.hashmo@ari.co.il

Department: FIRE PROTECTION

Contact Person: Izik Goldenberg

Email: izik@ari.co.il

Department: INDUSTRIAL

Contact Person: Liana Atashmoz

Email: liana@ari.co.il